Sunday, April 19, 2009

Grey & Hanks - You Fooled Me (1978)

01. Way Out To Get In
02. Gotta Put Something In
03. You Fooled Me
04. Never Let You Down
05. Dancin'
06. I Can Tell Where Your Head Is
07. Closer To Something Real
08. How Can You Live Without Love

1 comment:

kenrick said...

bonjour vraiment super votre blog je le recommande et aimerai avoir le liens de grey & hanks album you fooled me merçi d avance !