Monday, April 27, 2009

Dazz Band - Keep It Live (1982)

01. Let It Whip
02. Gamble With My Love
03. I'll Keep On Lovin' You
04. Just Can't Wait 'Till The Night
05. Shake What You Got
06. Keep It Live (On The K.I.L.)
07. Just Believe In Love
08. Can We Dance
09. Let Me Love You Until
Bonus Track:
10. Let It Whip (12inch Version)

No comments: