Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Sweet Charles - For Sweet People From Sweet Charles (1974)

01. Strangers In The Night
02. Soul Man
03. Dedicated To The One I Love
04. I'll Never Let You Break My Heart Again
05. Why Can't I Be Treated Like A Man
06. I Like It Like That
07. Give The Woman A Chance
08. Yes It's You
09. Outa Sight - Outa Mind

No comments: