Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Betty Wright - Betty Travelin' In The Wright Circle (1979)

01. I'm Telling You Now
02. Child Of The Man
03. You're Just What I Need
04. My Love Is
05. Open The Door To Your Heart / Love Train
06. I Believe It's Love
07. Thank You For The Many Things You've Done
08. Listen To The Music (Dance)

No comments: