Tuesday, March 8, 2016

The Dramatics - Shake It Well (1977)

01. Shake It Well
02. You Make The Music (I Just Dance Along)
03. My Ship Won't Sail Without You
04. Come Inside
05. Spaced Out Over You
06. That Heaven Kind Of Feeling
07. (I Like) Makin' You So Happy
08. Ocean Of Thoughts And Dreams
09. Music Is Forever
Bonus Track:
10. Shake It Well (Single Version)

No comments: