Thursday, December 24, 2015

Carol Douglas - The Carol Douglas Album (1975)

01. Doctor's Orders
02. A Friend In Need
03. Baby, Don't Let This Good Love Die
04. Take Me (Make Me Lose Control)
05. A Hurricane Is Coming Tonite
06. I Feel In Love With Love
07. All Night Long
08. Will We Make It Tonight
09. Boy, You Know Just What I'm After
Bonus Tracks:
10. My Simple Heart
11. Doctor's Order (Extended Mix)

No comments: