Friday, October 9, 2015

Dyson's Faces- Dyson's Faces (1975-1977)

Dyson's Faces (1975)
01. Ole Jose What You Gonna Say Today?
02. Happy Days Again
03. Welcome To All This Love Again
04. Don't Worry About The Joneses
05. We're Two Fools In Love
06. Wait A Minute Girl, (Don't Take Your Love From Me) With Monologue
07. Nosey People
Dyson's Faces (1977)
08. Till I've Got Feelin' Of Love
09. Cry Sugar
10. Working My Way To Something Better
11. This Time It's Gotta Be Love
13. Try Me Baby
14. Till I've Got This Feelin' Of Love (Instrumental)

No comments: