Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Dorothy Moore - Once More With Feeling (1978)

01. Special Occasion
02. What Am I To Do
03. Girl Overboard
04. Write A Little Prayer
05. The Going Ups And The Coming Downs
06. (We Need More) Loving Time
07. Being Alone
08. If I Could Just Find My Way Back To You
09. He Knows Just Where To Touch Me

No comments: