Saturday, June 28, 2014

KC And The Sunshine Band - All In A Night's Work (1982)

01. (You Said) You'd Gimme Some More
02. Party With Your Body
03. Give It Up
04. Don't Run (Come Back To Me)
05. You're Going Out Of Your Mind
06. On The One
07. It's Too Hard To Say Goodbye
08. Do It
09. When You Dance To The Music
10. Are You Feeling Like Me

No comments: