Friday, March 21, 2014

Mavis Staples - Oh What A Feeling (1979)

01. Tonight I Feel Like Dancing
02. Let Love Come Between Us
03. Loving You
04. I Don't Want To Lose My Real Good Thing
05. I've Been To The Well Before
06. Oh What A Feeling
07. If I Can't Have You
08. You're Made That Way
09. I Miss You (Since You're Gone)
10. We Got Love

No comments: