Saturday, February 15, 2014

Jerry Butler - Love's On The Menu + Suite For The Single Girl (1976-1977)

Love's On The Menu
01. I Don't Want Nobody To Know
02. I'm Going Left
03. I Don't Wanna Be Reminded
04. Don't Let This Smile Fool You
05. I Honestly Love You
06. Love's On The Menu Tonight
07. The Devil In Mrs. Jones
08. Thank You Early Bird
09. I Think That She's In Love
10. This Is Your Life
Suite For The Single Girl
11. Suite For The Single Girl
12. I Wanna Do It To You
13. Ms. Fine
14. What A Pleasant Surprise
15. Chalk It Up
16. Music In Her Dreams / Dream Music
17. Only Pretty Girls
18. Let's Go Get Out Of Town
19. You Gotta Believe Me

1 comment:

Anonymous said...