Friday, January 17, 2014

Smoke - Risin' (1976)

01. I Can Feel Your Love (Coming Down On Me)
02. I'm So Glad You Came Along
03. Rainy Night (Puts You In The Mood For Love)
04. Cream Of The Crop
05. I'm So Lonely
06. Have I Really Lost You
07. Now You're Gone
08. You Will Always Be A Part Of Me
09. Don't Take Your Love (Away From Me)
10. Make Believe

No comments: