Thursday, December 12, 2013

Keith Barrow - Keith Barrow (1977)

01. Mr. Magic Man
02. Teach Me (It's Something About Love)
03. I Put The Twinkle In Your Eye
04. A World Of Lonely People
05. You Don't Know How Hard It Is To Make It
06. Didn't You Know You'd Have To Cry Sometime
07. Precious
08. Questions
09. We've Got A Right To Be Wrong

No comments: