Monday, June 10, 2013

C.L. Blast - I Wanna Get Down (1980)

01. I Wanna Get Down
02. If I Had Loved You More
03. I've Got To Make It On My Own
04. Our Love Will Last
05. Let's Do Something Different Tonight
06. If I Could Feel That Old Feeling Again
07. Share Your Love With Me
08. Love Don't Feel Like Love No More

No comments: