Sunday, January 13, 2013

The Dramatics - Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get + A Dramatic Experience (1971-1973)

Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get
01. Get Up And Get Down
02. Thank You For Your Love
03. Hot Pants In The Summertime
04. Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get
05. In The Rain  
06. Gimme Some
07. Fall In Love, Lady Love
08. Mary Don't Cha Wanna
A Dramatic Experience
09. The Devil Is Dope
10. You Could Become The Very Heart Of Me
11. Now You Got Me Loving You
12. Fell For You
13. Jim, What's Wrong With Him?
14. Hey You! Get Off My Mountain
15. Beautiful People
16. Beware Of The Man      
17. Stand Up Clap Your Hands
18. Hum a Song

No comments: