Tuesday, April 3, 2012

The Brothers Johnson - Out Of Control (1984)

01. You Keep Me Coming Back
02. Lovers Forever
03. Do You
04. Let's Try Love Again
05. I Came Here To Party
06. Out Of Control
07. Save Me
08. Tokyo
09. Dazed
10. It's All Over Now


Anonymous said...

you got a great sight here. any chance for the pass.

Terry Franks said...

Might I please have the link?