Monday, September 27, 2010

Barbara Mason - Yes I'm Ready (1980)

01. She's Got The Papers (But I Got The Man)
02. Let Me Give You Love
03. I'll Never Love The Same Way Twice
04. One And Off
05. Playing With My Feelings
06. So In Love With You
07. Yes I'm Ready
08. Love Having You Around
09. You Know Who I Love
10. All Inside Of Me
11. You Did Not Stay Last Night
12. You Keep Runing To Me
13. I Can Want You

No comments: