Friday, July 30, 2010

The Manhattans - Black Tie + Love Talk (1981-1979)

Black Tie
01. Just One Moment Away
02. You Stand Out
03. Let Your Love Come Down
04. Honey Honey
05. When You See Me Laughing
06. I Wanta Thank You
07. Deep Water
08. Just Can't Seem To Get Next To You
09. I Was Made For You
10. When I Leave Tomorrow
Love Talk
11. After You
12. Love TalK
13. The Right Feeling At The Wrong Time
14. Devil In The Dark
15. Here Comes The Hurt Again
16. I Just Wanna Be The One In Your Life
17. New York City
18. That's Not Part Of The Show
19. The Way We Were/Memories (Medley)
20. We Tried

No comments: