Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Lillo Thomas - Lillo (1987)

01. I'm In Love
02. Her Love
03. Sweet Surrender
04. That Guy (Could Have Been Me)
05. Sexy Girl
06. Wanna Make Love (All Night Long)
07. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
08. Downtown
09. Put Your Foot Down


Anonymous said...

The Lillo Thomas had many hits in the 80s. Recently, Lillo Thomas put out another hit filled CD - "Come And Get It". I think the best track is: "What's Not To Love?" This CD is filled with feel-good mid-tempos. I'm glad Lillo Thomas is back.

Anonymous said...

"Come And Get It" is a banging CD.