Monday, May 11, 2009

The Jones Girls - The Jones Girls + At Peace With Woman (1979-1980)

The Jones Girls
01. This Feeling's Killing Me
02. You Made Me Love You
03. Show Love Today
04. You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else
05. Life Goes On
06. Who Can I Run To
07. We're A Melody
08. I'm At Your Mercy
At Peace With Woman
09. Children Of The Night
10. Let's Celebrate (Sittin' On Top Of The World)
11. Dance Turned Into A Romance
12. I Close My Eyes
13. At Peace With Woman
14. When I'm Gone
15. I Just Love The Man
16. Back In The Day
Bonus Track:
17. Eternally

No comments: