Tuesday, June 2, 2009

Narada Michael Walden - Victory (1980)

01. The Real Thang
02. I Want You
03. Take It To The Bossman
04. Alone Without You
05. Get Up!
06. Lucky Fella
07. You Will Find Your Way
08. Victory Suite
a. The Theme
b. The Battle (Hero-Soldiers Battle The Hostile Forces)
c. Victory For The Hero-Soldiers

1 comment:

ramotigra said...


How could i get a link for "Victory"?